Contact Us



SPPHAV Inc

PO Box 57
YEA VIC 3717
Phone: 0427 004 821

Please do not send emails relating to companies or people wishing to update, improve or modify our web site.  We do not require those services.


Committee
Honorary Chair Rebecca Lund - rebecca@spphav.org.au
President/Treasurer Shelley Murcutt - treasurer@spphav.org.au
Vice President Michelle Drayton
Secretary/Registrar Maree Lund - secretary@spphav.org.au
Show Secretary Lisa Veitch - showsecretary@spphav.org.au
Webmaster Michelle Drayton - webmaster@spphav.org.au
Newsletter Sheridan Meyles - newsletter@spphav.org.au
Horse Placement
program co-ordinator
Sarah Marshall - horseplacements@spphav.org.au
Merchandise Tracey Troon - merchandise@spphav.org.au
Committee: Fiona Williams
Committee: Virginia Bronson
Committee: Debra Stemp


Designed by Show Pony Graphics