Contact Us


PO Box 57
YEA VIC 3717
Phone: 0422 134 164

Please do not send emails relating to companies or people wishing to update, improve or modify our web site.  We do not require those services.

Honorary Chair Rebecca Lund
President/Treasurer Shelley Murcutt -
Vice President Virginia Bronson
Secretary Debra Stemp -
Registrar Maree Lund -
External Show Secretary Lisa Veitch -
Webmaster Michelle Drayton -
Newsletter Gemma-Mae Stemp -
Horse Placement
program co-ordinator
Sarah Marshall -
Merchandise Tracey Troon -
Committee: Fiona Williams
Committee: Sheridan Meyles

Designed by Show Pony Graphics